Remove requested people from a discussion channel after checking access.
Remove listed team members from a closed project's private channel.
You get a clear account of who was removed from your private Slack channel and whose access still needs review after a project closes.
We use cookies to make this site work and to understand how it is used.
Cookies
We value your privacy and never share your data with third parties.
Necessary
Needed to make the site work.
Statistics
Help us to understand and improve this site.