Remove the work label from an email conversation when its associated task is completed.
Keep your shared inbox in step with completed tasks. Finished email conversations lose their work label, and you get a confirmation.
Your marked Gmail conversations become shared Notion tasks, and finished work leaves your labeled inbox.