Remove the work label from an email conversation when its associated task is completed.
Track labeled client follow-ups as shared tasks, once per thread.
Your marked Gmail conversations become shared Notion tasks, and finished work leaves your labeled inbox.
We use cookies to make this site work and to understand how it is used.
Cookies
We value your privacy and never share your data with third parties.
Necessary
Needed to make the site work.
Statistics
Help us to understand and improve this site.