Delete the specified chat messages after an authorized person approves their removal.
Correct an old team update without deleting the wrong post.
Your lead signs off on the post and correction you choose. Your team sees the correction after removal. You get an email with the outcome.
We use cookies to make this site work and to understand how it is used.
Cookies
We value your privacy and never share your data with third parties.
Necessary
Needed to make the site work.
Statistics
Help us to understand and improve this site.