Add requested people to a discussion channel after checking access.
Add eligible people to private channels without duplicate memberships.
Keep confidential project rosters and private Teams channels in sync, with owner approval and team access checked before anyone joins.
We use cookies to make this site work and to understand how it is used.
Cookies
We value your privacy and never share your data with third parties.
Necessary
Needed to make the site work.
Statistics
Help us to understand and improve this site.